WOD 10/31/08

REST DAY!!

Happy Halloween! Enojy the day off and maybe indulge a bit, just not too much or you’ll end up in a insulin crashing coma and pass out in the middle of the living room.

I have been stricken with a heinous stomach flu, thanks to my oldest son who made sure everyone in the house got a piece of it – I was the last in line. I am wrecked and feel like hell, so tomorrow I will be simply trying to get my feet back under me. Kids seems to mutate a normal virus or bacteria into something so wicked, Satan himself would be scared. I don’t get it.

OK, I am going to pop some pills to ease my screaming headache and go to sleep. You all enjoy your rest day and holiday! See you on the next go ’round!

Leave a Reply

