WOD 11/24/08

REST DAY!

I need it. My shoulders are toast and my calves and arms hurt from the past three days of WODs. It was a hard week for me. I didn’t feel great coming into the WOD’s, but actually posted some good numbers in them as I progressed. I hope the same can be said for all of you out there following my madness.

I need the rest and plan on doing little more than laughing at my kids as they fight with each other and fall off of things – money’s tight around here so entertainment is bare bones. Good times I tell ya’….

Peace out, yo…

Leave a Reply

