WOD 12/24/08

7 Rounds

200m Sprint

15 KB Swings (M:55/W:35)

10 Burpees

This is your pre-Christmas Eve treat! It’s pretty self explanatory. We ran our clients through this one today. They all said it was a BITCH! I saw great things from everyone today – Brooke, Deb, Jean and Steph R. are all looking fitter and faster each day. It is a pleasure to watch their hardwork pay off. Athena and Scott are new to our madness and doing very well. Athena is a determined worker and her efforts will be greatly rewarded. Scott is a natural, no joke. Soon to be fire breather. Nice work all!

I saw this video on the CrossFit One World site and my jaw dropped when I watched it. 4 minutes of insane strength. Check it out!

2 thoughts on “WOD 12/24/08

  1. That one really was a BITCH, but it felt so good when I was done. When I was on my way back during a couple of the runs, I thought about doing this one at your place and having to run up that damn hill.

    Nice vid, that dude is frickin strong, geezus…

  2. Thanks, Shaun. I was jsut about to go out and do this and then you had to remind me of that damn hill….good lookin’ out, bro…

    Two hours later – That WOD had some serisou puke factor in it. 18’29” as RX’d w/55 LB KB and the friggin’ hill at the end of each run…heinous….

Leave a Reply

