4 thoughts on “WOD 3/17/09

  1. Rick

    Why is it that those WOD’s that look innocent on paper end up being very painful. In fact please consider designing some work-outs that look tough on paper, but are a piece of cake to do. That would be nice, and everyone would start liking you again.

    hugs and kisses
    Richard-Marty-Rick

  2. I agree with Rick’s idea.

    205-225-235-245-255-275-305

    As rx’d: 9 rounds

    I found that during my first sprint (if you could call it that) my legs did not work as rx’d though.

  3. I agree with Rick!

    As rx’d: 9 rounds

    Squats:
    205-215-225-245-265-275-305

    I found that after my squats, my legs did not work as rx’d on the “sprints” if you could call them that.

Leave a Reply

