WOD 3/21/09

AMRAP 20 min

200m Sprint

15 Wall Ball (M:20/W:14)

15 Knees to Elbows

15 Swings (M:55/W:35)

15 Push Ups

Sub Thrusters for Wall Ball if you are sans Med Ball.

GO!

One thought on “WOD 3/21/09

  1. Ok, I have not been able to post in a few days and I’m not sure why. I think CFC blocked me 🙂 (just kidding).

    Anyway, I have been following the CFC program for several months now and I’m noticing serious improvements on the benchmark WOD’s. Today I did Helen and PR’d @ 11:05, compared to 10/27/08 @ 11:48. I did Fran on the 18th and PR’d @ 5:45. Compared to 03/01 @ 6:29 and 09/15/08 @ 9:30. Needless to say, I am totally stoked and definitely a believer. My intensity and fitness level have increased dramatically and I thank CFC for the dedication and hard work they put forward to ensure success.

Leave a Reply

