WOD 4/16/09

10 Pull Ups

10 DB Swings (55/35)

10 Pull Ups

10 DB Push Press –Right arm (55/35)

10 Pull Ups

10 DB Push Press – Left arm

10 Pull Ups

10 DB Split Snatch – Right arm (55/35)

10 Pull Ups

10 DB Split Snatch – Left arm

10 Pull Ups

Pull Ups and DB work. Nothing to leg intensive since they are probably fried from the past couple of days. Pick a weight that is proper for you to use, so scale accordingly.

Work on some OH DB Waiter Walks afterwards. Forward and Lateral movements for 100m.

Get some!

7 thoughts on “WOD 4/16/09

  1. T$ In the house! Good work, brother. Stop by the box sometime and say HI. We will do Danny here real soon too. Be safe!

    Buddy Holly, I got something special for you…. I hoped Larry was still among the living after the 400/squat WOD. Tell him it’s cool to chill today or come on in and we’ll go easy. Peace out!

  2. Buddy Holly

    Bring it on…HAHAHAHA…remember you can’t kill me…you can only make me move real slow… which is my normal speed.

  3. Will

    Hey Ian,

    Audrey and the babe and I are heading up to see some friends in El Dorado Hills Saturady morning. I was wondering if I might be able to swing by and see the new diggs? Possibly grab a WOD? Let me know. Sorry so last minute.

Leave a Reply

