WOD 4/22/09

5 Rounds

200m Run

5 Bear Complex  (95/65)

If you didn’t hate me already…..

Bear Complex a la Brand X  = Full Squat Clean, Thruster, Lunge left, Lunge Right, Back Squat, Thruster =1 Rep. If need be, you can use DB’s for this as well.

So, you are going to run 200m, come back to your bar of doom, clean it, do a full thruster, rack it on the back, lunge both sides, do a back squat, then thruster it off the back for 1 rep. Don’t stop there, you have 4 more to do…

Hugs and kisses – Ian

5 thoughts on “WOD 4/22/09

  1. Deb

    As bad as these last two WOD’s look I still think I would rather be at CFC than stuck at home potty training my 2 1/2 year old!! I don’t know what is worse!!?? I can’t believe I’m missing all the good stuff!!! Have fun everybody!!!

  2. scott shaughnessy

    21:35 however, on round 4 I did the squat clean and thruster in one movement instead of two. Cardio wise it wasnt as bad as yesterday but it was still tough and back was tight like tiger. Shaun kept me in the game…i would’ve walked the last 200m run. Oh, I love the high 80’s, low 90’s temp. It really makes the WOD more enjoyable. – Late

Leave a Reply

