WOD 6/29/09

Tabata Something Else

Pull Ups

Push Ups

Sit Ups

Squats

– 8 Intervals of each movement consisting of 20 seconds of work (max reps) & 10 seconds of rest.  Record your reps and add them all together at the end for a total score.

So, do as many reps as possible in 20 seconds, rest for 10, go again, rest, go again, etc. for a total of 8 times per exercise. You must finish the entire exercise intervals before moving onto the next one. There is only 10 seconds of rest between sets and exercises, so don’t dilly dally around. The total time for this WOD is 16 minutes.  This is one of my favorites, so make me proud while I am away!

Get some!

3 thoughts on “WOD 6/29/09

  1. Buddy Holly

    Allison, I’ll miss you! I can’t make it tonight….Wife told me I need to stay home and take care of dog. I got my orders!

  2. Badger

    Sorry Ali, I was without wheels last night. I really wanted to give tabata another run, as this was my first WOD with you when I first started. 😦

    See ya tonite.

Leave a Reply

