WOD 7/12/09

REST DAY!

Take it easy and check out the CrossFit Games site for up to the minute info. It’s a wild ride out there. I wish I was there this year – frickin’ crazy!

See you in the next evolution!

Our ladies of CFC enjoying Wall Ball
Our ladies of CFC enjoying Wall Ball

One thought on “WOD 7/12/09

  1. Dave Treat

    Ian/Allison- Thanks again for making time to instruct the intro class. I did find myself glad I didn’t have to run after anyone at work tonight w/my Jello-like quads.. Was enough “book learnin” to instill the essentials & basics, without running to the dry side.. Ya’lls patience in the hands on/technique demonstrations was money. I look forward to some (scaled down) CF’ing in the MJ or RCCC gym. If I just peed brown in my hot tub, is that a problem? haaa

Leave a Reply

