WOD 7/27/09

5 Rounds

Row – 1 Minute

30s. Rest

DB Clean & Jerk – 1 Min (35/25)

You will do 5 rounds of : row for 1 minute for distance. Record distance and rest 30 seconds. DB Clean & Jerk for max reps in 1 Minute. Rest 30 sec., record reps and get ready to repeat the cycle over again a few more times.

The C&J’s are to be done from the deck each rep into a power clean. Reset then jerk overhead. This will keep the power output high. Yes folks, these are the things I think about in my downtime…

GO!

Tricia - First time with OHS and they were solid!
Tricia - First time with OHS and they were solid!

8 thoughts on “WOD 7/27/09

  1. Scott Shaughnessy

    Forget coffee…it’s all about rootbeer floats. I had dessert 3 nights in a row. I guess eating paleo at the station is no bueno. Hopefully I can get back on the program soon. Ohyeah.

  2. Buddy Holly

    Dang…Rootbeer floats are Paleo. In fact my diet consists of beer, steak and ice cream and I’ve lost 10lbs….I love this diet thing…

Leave a Reply

