7 thoughts on “WOD 9/17/09

  1. scott shaughnessy

    After a few long WOD’s, 20 AMRAP, and my 33:48 today, I am looking forward to this short one. I am predicting 7:54 for this one. Late.

  2. Rick

    First time doing deads with any weight Richard and I killed it. 175#’s felt significant enough.
    Rick 8:01 on the met con
    Richard 10:30
    The only reason I passed Scott cuz he was doing those nasty glute-ham sit-up deal’s.

    1. scott shaughnessy

      Sorry Rick, I meant 8:01….typing on the iphone sometimes isnt 100% accurate. Yeah, you pushed it up the run…and Rich kept a fast pace as well. I was hoping for a slow pace today..thanks for the push everyone. See ya next week.

Leave a Reply

